You are here : Home > Presentation > The vineyard

Champagne House in Ay in the Champagne area

Maison de Champagne Ay

As they learnt from their elders, Anthony and Franck, the present owners of the PM ROGER & FILS CHAMPAGNE House are passionate about their job and rigorously grow the vine in order to produce a quality champagne.

You can then appreciate the multiple qualities and cuvees of the PM ROGER & FILS CHAMPAGNE produced with grapes from the prestigious and renowned Ay vineyard.

Wine-maker in Ay near Epernay

The 4-hectare vineyard of the PM ROGER & FILS CHAMPAGNE House, is spread on the hills of Ay Grand Cru (vintage year) or Premier Cru (First Growth), in a town neighboring Epernay, the city of Champagne.

The grape varieties of Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay blossom on a chalky soil that is very specific to the area. The wine-growing is environment-friendly, thanks to a special care given to the vigne all year long to show respect to nature and to the grape.

Champagne cellar in Ay

Trimming, binding, pricking out, foliage raising, staking out, pruning, harvest…


For more information, a price request or to visit the estate PM ROGER & FILS CHAMPAGNE, contact us via phone or email.

Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Présentation > Le vignoble

Maison de Champagne à Ay en Champagne

Maison de Champagne Ay

Ayant beaucoup appris de leurs aînés, Anthony et Franck, les actuels exploitants de la Maison de Champagne PM ROGER & FILS poursuivent l’amour de leur métier, appliquant avec toute la rigueur nécessaire dans le travail de la vigne pour arriver à un champagne de qualité.

Ainsi le Champagne PM ROGER et FILS vous permet d’apprécier grâce à son savoir faire, ses différentes qualités et cuvées, élaborées à partir de raisins appartenant au prestigieux et réputé vignoble d’Ay.

Viticulteurs à Ay, près d’Epernay

Le vignoble de la maison PM ROGER et FILS, de 4 hectares, s’étend sur les coteaux de la commune d’Ay Grand Cru ou Premier Cru, commune voisine de la cité du Champagne, Epernay.

Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier et Chardonnay s’épanouissent sur un sol calcaire si spécifique à la région. La conduite de la vigne est dite « raisonnée » pour le plus grand respect de l’environnement et de l’expression des raisins. En apportant à la vigne un soin particulier en œuvrant tout au long de l’année dans les parcelles.

Cave de Champagne à Ay

Taille, liage, ébourgeonnage, relevage, palissage, rognage, vendange…


Pour toute demande de tarifs, renseignements ou visite de l’exploitation CHAMPAGNE PM ROGER & FILS, merci de prendre contact par téléphone ou par mail.